View Link
Parsha Hashavuah, Weekly Torah Discussion and Deli Lunch (Cancelled, Weather)
Event Type:Lecture
Location:Zachs Hillel House Dining Room
 
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Calendars:
Lectures and Presentations,
Contact:
Ronald Kiener
(860)297-2425
Department:Jewish Studies
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/5/2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Parsha Hashavuah, Weekly Torah Discussion and Deli Lunch (Cancelled, Weather)Zachs Hillel House Dining Room
2/12/2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Parsha Hashavuah (Weekly Torah Discussion and Deli Lunch)Zachs Hillel House Dining Room
2/19/2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Parsha Hashavuah (Weekly Torah Discussion and Deli Lunch)Zachs Hillel House Dining Room
2/26/2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Parsha Hashavuah (Weekly Torah Discussion and Deli Lunch)Zachs Hillel House Dining Room
3/5/2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Parsha Hashavuah (Weekly Torah Discussion and Deli Lunch)Zachs Hillel House Dining Room
3/12/2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Parsha Hashavuah (Weekly Torah Discussion and Deli Lunch)Zachs Hillel House Dining Room
3/26/2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Parsha Hashavuah (Weekly Torah Discussion and Deli Lunch)Zachs Hillel House Dining Room
4/2/2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Parsha Hashavuah (Weekly Torah Discussion and Deli Lunch)Zachs Hillel House Dining Room
4/9/2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Parsha Hashavuah (Weekly Torah Discussion and Deli Lunch)Zachs Hillel House Dining Room
4/16/2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Parsha Hashavuah (Weekly Torah Discussion and Deli Lunch)Zachs Hillel House Dining Room
4/23/2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Parsha Hashavuah (Weekly Torah Discussion and Deli Lunch)Zachs Hillel House Dining Room
4/30/2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Parsha Hashavuah (Weekly Torah Discussion and Deli Lunch)Zachs Hillel House Dining Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4LYSOyKREVQv2Xs8Qdns7Pgja5drnrK35CB6nrTan%2f8wjO9Hd5v63Q