View Link
Quest Instructor and Staff Applications
Event Type: ALL CAMPUS
 
Thursday, January 16, 2014
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Kevin D. Johnson
(860)297-5102
Department:Quest
Quest, Trinity's Wilderness Freshman Orientation Program, is now accepting applications for instructor and logistical staff positions.
 
Interested students should contact Kevin Johnson to receive position descriptions and applications. All applications are due by Friday, February 7th.
 
For additional information about these leadership positions contact the Quest office, x5102.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/16/2014 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
1/17/2014 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
1/18/2014 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
1/19/2014 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
1/20/2014 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
1/21/2014 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
1/22/2014 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
1/23/2014 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
1/24/2014 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
1/25/2014 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
1/26/2014 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
1/27/2014 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
1/28/2014 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
1/29/2014 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
1/30/2014 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
1/31/2014 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
2/1/2014 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
2/2/2014 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
2/3/2014 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
2/4/2014 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
2/5/2014 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
2/6/2014 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
2/7/2014 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Quest Instructor and Staff Applications 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4Kre%2f%2fEvIq514OpwUaVvyxfemWJVngXLA1PbD%2fg0hSVAwOMt7DLL5i