View Link
Trinity College Gospel Choir Rehearsal
Event Type:Student Club Meeting
Location:Mather Hall Bishops Lounge
 
Thursday, November 01, 2012
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Calendars:
Student Life,
Contact:
Kristina Mereigh '13
.
Department:Gospel Choir
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/1/2012 Thu
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trinity College Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
11/6/2012 Tue
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trinity College Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
11/8/2012 Thu
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trinity College Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
11/13/2012 Tue
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trinity College Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
11/15/2012 Thu
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trinity College Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
11/20/2012 Tue
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trinity College Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
11/27/2012 Tue
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trinity College Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
11/29/2012 Thu
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trinity College Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
12/4/2012 Tue
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trinity College Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
12/6/2012 Thu
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trinity College Gospel Choir RehearsalMather Hall Bishops Lounge
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J49y0aVQv%2bFeQ%2fByuiuuyi7MAW%2bvCWt0LsyZagIhhgfBgunB54ewk9%2f