View Link
Women's Basketball vs. Rivier College
Event Type:Athletic - Home Game
Location:Ferris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
 
Tuesday, January 08, 2013
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendars:
Athletic Competitions,Featured Homepage Events
Contact:
Wendy Davis
(860)297-2069
Department:Women's Basketball
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/8/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Rivier CollegeFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
1/10/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Women's Basketball vs. Anna Maria CollegeFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
1/13/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Women's Basketball @ Hamilton CollegeAway Hamilton College Scott Field House
1/18/2013 Fri
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Colby CollegeFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
1/19/2013 Sat
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM Women's Basketball vs. Bowdoin CollegeFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
1/21/2013 Mon
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. St. Joseph's UniversityFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
1/26/2013 Sat
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Women's Basketball @ Amherst CollegeAway Amherst College LeFrak Gymnasium
2/1/2013 Fri
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Tufts UniversityFerris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
2/2/2013 Sat
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM Women's Basketball vs. Bates College Ferris Athletic Center Ray Oosting Gymnasium
2/10/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Basketball @ Middlebury CollegeAway Middlebury College Pepin Gym
2/13/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Women's Basketball @ Williams College Away Williams Chandler Gymnasium
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J48Nbo80JFrRf%2fdLkjnlyAqqndh88OPG1mPknMVf2BLJS63lhAiCHOW