View Link
Fridays at The Fred: Field Day on the LSC Quad
Event Type:Party
Location:Exterior Space Jacobs Life Sciences Center Quad
 
Friday, September 27, 2013
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Calendar:
Student Life
Contact:
Joseph Clifford Barber
(860)297-4256
Title Url:http://www.thefredcommunity.com
Department:The Fred
Celebrate the beginning of Autumn by playing your favorite sporty activities at night on the LSC Quad!

This will be the talk of your weekend.
 
Come and celebrate!
 
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/27/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Fridays at The Fred: Field Day on the LSC QuadExterior Space Jacobs Life Sciences Center Quad
10/4/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Fridays at The Fred: Casino NIghtSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
10/11/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Fridays at The Fred: Grandma's HouseSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
10/18/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Fridays at The Fred: Drive In Movie Double Feature - Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog and Clueless Summit Suites The Fred Common Room East
10/25/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Fridays at The Fred: Trashion Show and Sculpture Contest with Sustainability on Campus Summit Suites The Fred Common Room East
11/1/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Friday Spooktacular @ The FredSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
11/8/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Fridays at The Fred: CoffeehouseSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
11/15/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Fridays at The Fred: Pub TriviaSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
11/22/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Fridays at The Fred: FunhouseSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J44BAG%2fmGv9rPzrEL%2b8Onu4%2bl859sYtRdJQ42UpIfVV0UdivS8AwctX