View Link
Moonlight Movie: Groundhog Day
Event Type:Film - Cinestudio
Location:Cinestudio
 
Friday, February 01, 2013
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Calendars:
Arts and Entertainment,
Contact:
Romulus J. Ferrer Perez
(860)297-2049
Department:Trinity Film Society
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/1/2013 Fri
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Moonlight Movie: Groundhog DayCinestudio
2/8/2013 Fri
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Moonlight Movie: ShrekCinestudio
2/15/2013 Fri
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Moonlight Movie: Moulin RougeCinestudio
2/22/2013 Fri
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Moonlight Movie: Pitch PerfectCinestudio
3/8/2013 Fri
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Moonlight Movie: Iron SkyCinestudio
3/29/2013 Fri
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Moonlight Movie: The DescentCinestudio
4/5/2013 Fri
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Moonlight Movie: Dave Chappelle's Block PartyCinestudio
4/12/2013 Fri
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Moonlight Movie: HairsprayCinestudio
4/19/2013 Fri
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Moonlight Movie: Spirited AwayCinestudio
4/26/2013 Fri
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Moonlight Movie: LabyrinthCinestudio
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J41aTmSn7zfqFzpubt%2fc2IaWtsP44T3eN1tjm4cvy5m8%2b9kPTVHuec%2f