View Link
Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9
Event Type: COURSE AND REGISTRAR INFORMATION
 
Saturday, August 24, 2013
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Nancy Curran
(860)297-2354
Department:Music
MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles (.5 credit)
Nancy Curran, Coordinator
860-297-2354
 
Please sign up for an audition on the sheet posted on the bulletin board in the Music Department, Austin Arts Center (lower level) or by emailing nancy.curran@trincoll.edu. Auditions will last about 15 minutes.
 
Thursday, September 5, 12:00 - 1:30 pm
Friday, September 6, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monday, September 9, by appointment only
 
Coached by Hartford-area professionals, chamber music ensembles are formed based on auditions with Nancy Curran. Every effort is made to group students with others at the same skill level. At least one instrumental ensemble recital will be scheduled each semester.
 
Meeting times: To be arranged.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
8/24/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
8/25/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
8/26/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
8/27/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
8/28/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
8/29/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
8/30/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
8/31/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
9/1/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
9/2/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
9/3/2013 Tue
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
9/4/2013 Wed
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
9/5/2013 Thu
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
9/6/2013 Fri
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
9/7/2013 Sat
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
9/8/2013 Sun
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
9/9/2013 Mon
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Auditions for MUSC-105 Instrumental Ensembles, September 5, 6 and 9 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://b28.cc.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4%2fr3MQIcvFcdOv%2fMdu0d6f1F2MZ6ZAAUgn8xI8mPsM7xYKQVg0p2FX